Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 7 of 7 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"saved by rock and roll"
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Fox Theater on 2002-08-01 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh and Friends ~ Thursday August 1, 2002 The Fabulous Fox Theater ~ St. Louis, MO. Source: Schoeps MK4->KCY->VMS 5U -> mod. SBM-1->D8 Location: FOB, ORTF, 14th Row Center Disc 1 Set 1 01. Jam > 02. Bird Song > 03. Here Comes Sunshine > 04. Not fade Away 05. Beautifully Broken > Get up, Stand Up Jam > 06. Ramble On Rose Disc 2 01. Soulshine Set 2 02. Jam > 03. Sunshine of Your Love > 04. Midnight Train > 05...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,483 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Arcadia Theater on 1999-05-05 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Rhythm of The Road, Missing Me > Slide Jam > Mouna Bowa > Come Back Home, Footprints, Roll Over, Voodoo Chile* > Jingo* > Voodoo Chile* > Can't You See jam* > Texas* Encore: I Shall Be Released**, Mtn Girls***, So What^, Superstition^^
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,130 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at The Showbox on 2004-03-26 - Keller Williams
Disk 1 set 1 1 Art> 2 Lithium> 3 Chillin 4 Tribe 5 221 6 Bob Rules> 7 Run Like an Antelope> 8 Run Away Jim> 9 Run Like an Antelope> 10 Bob Rules> 11 Sideways Tree> 12 Stairway To Heaven > 13 Stairway to the Watchtower 14 The Juggler>Groove is in the heart>Dancin in the Street>the Juggler 15 Best Feeling Disk 2 Set 2 1 Bru Loup 2 Spartin Clarinet 3 Reuben and Cherise 4 Teen Angst 5 Slide loop> 6 Pretty Good+ 7 Loup> 8 Freek show 9 Kidney in a Cooler 10 Mullet Cut 11 Loup> 12 Flugle trumpet duel>#...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,849 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meramec Community College on 1970-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Acoustic: Don't Ease Me In, Friend Of The Devil, Deep Elem, Silver Threads, Candyman Electric: Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower > jam > I Know You Rider, Mama Tried > High Time, drums > Good Lovin' > drums > Good Lovin', Schoolgirl, Me And My Uncle, Dire Wolf, Cold Rain & Snow, Attics Of My Life*, Cumberland Blues, New Speedway Boogie > Nobody's Fault jam* > New Speedway Boogie > St. Stephen > Not Fade Away > Turn On Your Lovelight, E: Cold Jordan
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 51,003 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Global Funk Live at The Bean Scene on 2004-02-12 - Global Funk
Disc 01 (set 1) 01 Groovebagg 02 The Moon 03 Bogo>Up Here 04 Sisters 05 Sarah's Best> 06 Sarah's Best Disc 02 (set 2) 01 Spank 02 Bigger Than Us 03 New Century Suite> (1st Part) 04 New Century Suite> (2nd Part) 05 New Century Suite (3rd Part) 06 1st Team All-Planet 07 Stupid Disease Disc 03 (encore) 01 Demons
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 593,839 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Warfield Theater on 2004-12-17 - Phil Lesh and Friends
PHIL LESH AND FRIENDS December 17, 2004 Warfield Theater San Francisco, CA THIS SOUNDBOARD IS **FREE** THANKS TO PHIL & FRIENDS (WWW.PHILLESH.NET) DISC 1 Set 1: 1) ~*The Times They Are A Changin' (music from behind closed curtain, * standing on the balcony) 2) +Cosmic Charlie 3) Althea (Chris vocals) 4) ~*+Everybody Wants Somebody To Love 5) ~%Lay It All On Me 6) ~Next Time You See Me 7) *High Time (Phil vocals, no Chris) 8) *Sugaree (Chris vocals) DISC 2 Set 2: 1) *%$Shakedown Street> 2) *%Cand...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 66,395 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Alliant Energy Center on 2004-10-31 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Born on the Wrong Planet > White Freightliner Blues, Search, Yo Se, Boo Boo's Pikanik, Looking Glass > Jam > Miss Brown's Teahouse Set 2: Peace Train, Rock the Casbah, I-Feel-Like-I'm-Fixin'-to-Die Rag, Rockin' in the Free World, Revolution > Jam > Howard Jam > Rockin' in the Free World Set 3: Howard > Jam > Jellyfish > Black Clouds, Under African Skies > Drums > Hotel Window > Way Back Home > Rivertrance Encore: Rollover > Take the Power Back > Rollover
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 69,255 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(54 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree